Who Are We?


What do you get when you start collaborating with Notarec? Human to human service – Real, fair, and value-adding service. We are united by our passionate attitude towards our work and we have a spirit of getting things done. “No bullshit” -mentality guides us, you will not get empty jargon but fair and frank communication. We go to the core, dig deep, highlight companies’ own identity  – human to human.

Sofia Järnström

Founder & CEO

sofia@notarec.fi

Tel. +358 44 745 4492

LinkedIn profile

Kaisa Seppälä

Partner, Chief Growth Officer

kaisa@notarec.fi

Tel. +358 50 433 5138

LinkedIn profile

Anna-Maija Västilä

Partner & Advisor, HR & Recruitment

anna-maija@notarec.fi

Tel. +358 50 402 8338

LinkedIn profile

Vappu Kassinen

Partner & Advisor, Coaching & Recruitment

vappu@notarec.fi

Tel. +358 400 656 784

LinkedIn profile

Siiri Anttila

Recruitment specialist

siiri@notarec.fi

Tel. +358 40 681 2994

LinkedIn profile

Tero Kuusela

HR & Recruitment specialist

tero@notarec.fi

Tel. +358 44 493 7207

LinkedIn profile

Anni Keränen

Advisor, Recruitment

anni@notarec.fi

Tel. +358 44 750 9590

LinkedIn profile

Amiira Kultalahti

HR & Recruitment specialist

amiira@notarec.fi

Tel. +358 44 777 6607

LinkedIn profile

Niina Turtiainen

Senior HR & Recruitment specialist

niina@notarec.fi

Tel. +358 50 346 3568

LinkedIn profile

Milla Tiiro

Notarec Experience Specialist

milla@notarec.fi

Tel. +358 44 747 3003

LinkedIn profile