Contact Details

Contact us! The fastest way to reach us after calling.

We want to hear what is on your mind! Whether that is our HR services, IT recruitment, career coaching, Employer Branding or other matters. Contact us through the form below or give Sofia a call on +358447454492

We reply to you as soon as we can!

So, Here We Are!


Vappu Kassinen

Partner, Coaching, Consulting & C-level executive search

vappu@notarec.fi

Tel. +358 400 656 784

LinkedIn profile

Anna-Leena Poukkanen

Partner, Talent Advisor

ansku@notarec.fi

Tel. +358 40 585 4631

LinkedIn profile

Antti Männikkö

Recruitment & Headhunting

antti@notarec.fi

Tel. +358444915588

LinkedIn profile

Anna-Maija Västilä

HRD & Recruitment

anna-maija@notarec.fi

Tel. +358 50 402 8338

LinkedIn profile

Meri Merkkiniemi

HRD & Executive Search

meri@notarec.fi

Tel. +358 44 493 2704

LinkedIn profile

Jaana Lokka-Palomäki

Advisor, HRD & Design Thinking

jaana@notarec.fi

Tel. +358 50 524 9627

LinkedIn profile

Sofia Järnström

CEO, Founder

sofia@notarec.fi

Tel. +358 44 745 4492

LinkedIn profile

Kaisa Seppälä

Partner, Employer Branding & Recruitment

kaisa@notarec.fi

Tel. +358 50 433 5138

LinkedIn profile

Jaana Lokka-Palomäki

Advisor, HRD & Design Thinking

jaana@notarec.fi

Tel. +358 50 524 9627

LinkedIn profile

Heidi Mankinen

Advisor, HRM & HR Service Design

heidi@notarec.fi

Tel. +358 50 486 9822

LinkedIn profile

Ronja Järvelä

Talent Sourcer

ronja@notarec.fi

Tel. +358 44 493 4416

LinkedIn profile

Siiri Anttila

Talent Sourcer

siiri@notarec.fi

Tel. +358 40 681 2994

LinkedIn profile