Contact Details

Contact us! The fastest way to reach us after calling.

We want to hear what is on your mind! Whether that is our HR services, IT recruitment, career coaching, Employer Branding or other matters. Contact us through the form below or give Kaisa a call on +358504335138.

We reply to you as soon as we can!

So, Here We Are!


Vappu Kassinen

Partner, Coaching, Consulting & C-level executive search

vappu@notarec.fi

Tel. +358 400 656 784

LinkedIn profile

Kaisa Seppälä

Partner, Employer Branding & Recruitment

kaisa@notarec.fi

Tel. +358 50 433 5138

LinkedIn profile

Sinikka Korkea-aho

Recruitment, Headhunting, HR services

sinikka@notarec.fi

Tel. +358 40 681 2994

LinkedIn profile

Anna-Leena Kontio

Recruitment & HRD

ansku@notarec.fi

Tel. +358 40 585 4631

LinkedIn profile

Antti Männikkö

Recruitment & Headhunting

antti@notarec.fi

Tel. +358444915588

LinkedIn profile

Anna-Maija Västilä

HRD & Recruitment

anna-maija@notarec.fi

Tel. +358 50 402 8338

LinkedIn profile

Sofia Järnström

CEO, Recruitment, HRD & Employer Branding

sofia@notarec.fi

Tel. +358 44 745 4492

LinkedIn profile